Back to All Events

Community Reading to Celebrate National Poetry Month

National-Poetry-Month-Poster-Contest-for-Students.jpg

Join us for a 1-hour open mic to celebrate National Poetry Month 2019!

Monday, April 8, 2019 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific

You will have the opportunity to read an original poem or two of your own or read poems written by others that inspire you! We will meet through Google Hangouts Meet. Space is limited. Sign up below.

Name *
Name